Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Rosendahl Krista t12-14@hyps.fi 0401830595
Vastuuvalmentaja Kallio Jonna jonna.kallio@hyps.fi 0400413332
Valmentaja Bruun Janne janne.bruun@hyps.fi 040 485 5622
Valmentaja Heikkinen Matti matti.t.heikkinen@kesko.fi 0407259566
Valmentaja Koski Toni tkoski81@gmail.com 0456309081
Valmentaja Krokberg Miika Miika.krokberg@hotmail.com 0405079871
Valmentaja Nurminen Joni jonipatriknurminen@gmail.com 0400784844
Valmentaja Pulkkinen Jasmin Jassu.pulkkinen@gmail.com
Huoltaja Iirola Jani Jani.iirola@gmail.com 0503827609
Tytöt 2012-2015
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat