Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Ilola Pauliina p2011@hyps.fi 0407126535
Valmentaja Haikonen Aki aki.haikonen@kone.com 0405143088
Valmentaja Katajamäki Pasi oypantsoab.katajamaki@gmail.com 0503380324
Valmentaja Kulmala Simo simo.tapani.kulmala@gmail.com 0505688154
Valmentaja Nordlund Kasper kasper.nordlund2004@gmail.com 040-3583696
Valmentaja Pölönen-Elokorpi Mika mika.polonen-elokorpi@hyps.fi 0406106384
Valmentaja Saarinen Leo lasaarinen@gmail.com 0407693755
Valmentaja Salmi Marko marko.salmi@elkristools.fi 040-7323473
Valmentaja Säkäjärvi Joose leena.sakajarvi@gmail.com 0401697484
Valmentaja Talvitie Topias miia.talvitie@gmail.com 0449778463
Rahastonhoitaja Myllymäki Tony p2011@hyps.fi 0505933219
Pojat 2011
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat