Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmennuspäällikkö Lehtihalmes Timo timo.lehtihalmes@hyps.fi 0408440618
Joukkueenjohtaja Autero Tiina p2010@hyps.fi +358405306179
Joukkueenjohtaja Pellinen Outi p2010@hyps.fi 0405907934
Valmentaja Harju Heikki h.harju@gmail.com 0465332320
Valmentaja Kivistö Jarno kivisto.jarno@gmail.com 0400742048
Valmentaja Krokberg Miika Miika.krokberg@hotmail.com 0405079871
Valmentaja Mikkola Markku markkumikkola72@gmail.com 0449862154
Valmentaja Pellinen Pekka ppelline@gmail.com 0404834849
Valmentaja Pölönen-Elokorpi Mika mika.polonen-elokorpi@hyps.fi 0406106384
Valmentaja Ramsay Kati kati.ramsay@icloud.com 0503416634
Valmentaja Säkäjärvi Joose leena.sakajarvi@gmail.com 0401697484
Valmentaja Tolvanen Kimmo kimmo.tolvanen@foreverclub.fi +358408326903
Valmentaja Uusitalo Mika uusitalo.mika@gmail.com 0458799711
Pojat 2010
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat